Das Team

Der Mensch macht's.
Das COLOR+ Team steht für Sie bereit.

Thomas Hasselmann

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 05531/9320-0
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email th.hasselmann@colorplus.de

Werner Pfitzner

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 05531/9320-0
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email w.pfitzner@colorplus.de

Uwe Bettermann

Verkauf

Tel. 05531/9320-16
Tel. 0160/97852897
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email u.bettermann@colorplus.de

Markus Pfitzner

Innendienst

Tel. 05531/9320-20
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email m.pfitzner@colorplus.de

Dennis Brüning

Innendienst

Tel. 05531/9320-17
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email d.bruening@colorplus.de

Paul Wacker

Innendienst

Tel. 05531/9320-82
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email p.wacker@colorplus.de

Edda Floto

Zentrale/Empfang

Tel. 05531/9320-0
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email e.floto@colorplus.de

Tania Molthan

Zentrale/Buchhaltung

Tel. 05531/9320-14
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email t.molthan@colorplus.de

Thorsten Stickel

Vorstufe

Tel. 05531/9320-83
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email th.stickel@colorplus.de

Lars Knoke

Vorstufe

Tel. 05531/9320-81
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email l.knoke@colorplus.de

Carolin Schmidt

Vorstufe

Tel. 05531/9320-85
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email c.schmidt@colorplus.de

Ivonne Klein

Grafik

Tel. 05531/9320-84
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email i.klein@colorplus.de

Viktor Hertel

Druck

Tel. 05531/9320-0
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email v.hertel@colorplus.de

Ingo Klose

Verarbeitung

Tel. 05531/9320-0
Fax 05531/9320-50
Email i.klose@colorplus.de